top of page

Welcome Back!

Welcome back!! I hope you all had restful and relaxing spring breaks full of lots of family time!

Here's a look at this week!

Spelling Words: hard and soft c

service advice score clothes scale colorful notice place balance cities circle close cabin pencil cycle ascend descend icicle airplane modern

CHALLENGE WORDS: numerator = the top number in a fraction

denominator = the bottom number in a fraction

Bible Memory Verse:

Exodus 6:8

I will bring you to the land I promised to give to Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob. I lifted up my hand and promised it to them. The land will belong to you. I am the Lord.

Important Upcoming Dates:

4/14 - (Friday) 12:30 dismissal for students

4/28 - Elementary Field Day

5/4 - Progress Reports

5/5 - Children's Day -- NO SCHOOL

5/29 - Memorial Day -- NO SCHOOL

6/2 - HS Graduation

6/9 - Last Day of School!! Class Party! (12:30 dismissal)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page