top of page

Excited for another week!

We had a great first full week of school! And I am excited for this upcoming week! Here is a quick sneak peak of next week:

Spelling Words:

eighty playing acorn they safety mistake lady explain neighbor delay break skateboard afraid maybe forgave training steak weigh months because

CHALLENGE WORDS = precipitation - (rain, snow, sleet, or hail)

evaporation - (part of the water cycle when water changes to a gas)

Bible Verse:

Psalm 46:10

"Be still, and know that I am God;

I will be exalted among the nations,

I will be exalted in the earth."

(exalted - a person who is at a high or lofty level)

This week I want every student to say the Bible verse to me. They can do this whenever they have it memorized throughout the week, but for sure by the end of the day Friday.

Continue practicing at home!

Ms. Engbers :)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page